AER Live: Exchanging knowledge through grey literature

Event date: 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Event venue: 
Virtual Workshop on Zoom
Event description: 

Applied Ecology Resources is a novel information repository to preserve, share and discover information on the management of biodiversity and the environment which will be launching in full later this year.

Join BES for a series of free, interactive, online workshops covering a range of useful topics for applied ecologists and practitioners.

Workshops will take place once a month and will be 45 mins long, with an interactive Q&A session.

The next workshop will be:

Exchanging knowledge through grey literature: Guidance and encouragement for contributors from outside academia

Matthew Bowell, Atkins

Thursday 22nd October, 16:00 BST  / 11:00 ET / 23:00 SGT

The workshops take place on Zoom. You need to register and use the Zoom app or desktop client to join the talk, and accept their terms and conditions and privacy policy.

To attend the session, registration will open on the BES website.